Mob Wives, Season 1

Mob Wives, Season 1

Mob Wives

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2011-04-17
  • Класс Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 11
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 16.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 25.99 USD
Проголосовали 8


Mob Wives is a docu-soap series that follows the lives of four women at a crossroads, having to pick up the pieces and carry on while their husbands or fathers do time for Mob-related activities. They are struggling with their identities, their own families and their futures. The women are long-time friends who live in New York City's "forgotten borough" Staten Island. Along the way, they battle their friends, families and each other as they try to do what's best for themselves and their children. It's not easy to maintain the lifestyle they were accustomed to when the family's primary bread-winner is in lock-up. They're determined to finally set the record straight and show the world that, while their lives may seem crazy at first glance, they love, laugh and get their hearts broken just like everyone else. Don't judge them until you stand in their shoes. This is a real look at what it's like to be born into or married to the mob.


Заглавие Время Цена
1 Made In Staten Island 42:02 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2 The Bitch Is Back 42:21 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3 Mob Bust 42:17 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4 Do You Know Who I Am? 42:22 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5 Unfinished Business 42:13 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6 Dumb or Stupid? 42:18 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7 Total Chaos 42:14 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8 Relapses, Rats & Raccoons 41:58 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9 Take This Book and Shove It 41:49 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10 Rumble On the Rooftop 41:25 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11 The Reunion 41:56 USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать